TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The website swoopenergy.com (hereinafter "the Site") is the property of SWOOP Energy, SAS with a capital of 30,000.00 euros, registered in the trade register of Lille Metropole (France) under the number 910 484 674, whose registered office is located at 87 Rue du Fontenoy, 59100 Roubaix

Intra-community VAT number: FR91910484674

Publishing Director : Yann Cousin, CEO

Webmaster and designer of the site :
M. Antoine Royer
ar.studio.graphic@gmail.com
119 rue dumont d’urville 58000 Lille
Mail : ar.studio.graphic@ gmail.com

Site host :
o2Switch
Siret : 510 909 807 00024
RCS Clermont Ferrand
SARL with a capital of 100 000€.

Telecom operator declared by ARCEP
09/2989 – AS50474

o2switch is a Zohey Group company
SAS with a capital of 8 000 000€.

PRIVACY
POLICY

PRIVACY
POLICY

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The consultation of the Site is possible without the Internet user visiting the Site www.swoopenergy.com (hereinafter referred to as: the User) having to reveal his identity or any other personal information concerning him. The User expressly agrees that any personal data that may be collected during the use of the Site may be processed for the purposes of customer relationship management, recruitment and commercial management of the Site. SWOOP Energy implements appropriate technical and organizational measures to protect personal data against accidental or unlawful destruction, accidental loss, alteration, distribution or unauthorized access. SWOOP Energy keeps personal data for no longer than is necessary for the purposes for which they were collected or processed. SWOOP Energy may be required to disclose any information concerning the User in order to comply with any applicable law or regulation, or to respond to any judicial or administrative request.

DATA PROCESSING AND LIBERTIES

This site complies with the French Data Protection Act n° 78-17 of January 6, 1978. The User has, in accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, as amended by Law No. 2004-801 of August 6, 2004 on the protection of individuals, a right to access, rectify, modify, oppose or delete data concerning him and the services he has subscribed to and may exercise this right by mail to the following address SWOOP Energy, 22 Rue du 11 Novembre - 59240 Mouvaux - France This right cannot be exercised online. Any notification made pursuant to article 6.I-5 of the law of June 21, 2004 must be made by registered mail with acknowledgement of receipt to the following address Service Communication - SWOOP Energy, 22 Rue du 11 Novembre - 59240 Mouvaux - France 

PURPOSE OF THE SITE

The present General Conditions of Use apply to any Internet user visiting the Site www.swoopenergy.com (i.e.: the User) and to all domain names and sites registered by SWOOP Energy to present its company, its products and its services. The purpose of the terms of use is to define the terms, conditions and modalities under which the access to the Site and to the services it offers is made. Browsing the Site implies the User's unreserved acceptance of these terms. The User is deemed to have accepted these terms and conditions by simply consulting the Site. Any consultation of the Site implies, without limitation or reservation, acceptance of the General Conditions of Use in their latest version. SWOOP Energy may modify at any time and without notice the present General Conditions of Use of the Site. It is the User's responsibility to regularly consult this page to be informed of possible modifications. The User is advised to regularly refer to the latest version of the General Conditions of Use. The User is deemed to accept this latest version at each new consultation of the Site. SWOOP Energy's Site is intended to present the company SWOOP Energy, to present its range of products and services, to communicate to the public information of any nature. The Site is likely to evolve in order to meet the expectations of its Users. SWOOP Energy may modify the content of the Site and suspend certain functionalities at any time, without prior notice and without SWOOP Energy being held responsible for the consequences of such modifications for the User.

COOKIES - DATA PROCESSING AND STORAGE

In order to better serve the Users of the Site, SWOOP Energy may automatically install cookies on their Internet browsers. Cookies allow SWOOP Energy to record information related to the navigation on the Site which are in no way personal. The User may oppose the recording of cookies by configuring his Internet browser in accordance with the publisher's instructions. In order to better serve the Users of the Site, SWOOP Energy may use data storage technology. The storage of data allows SWOOP Energy to record information related to the navigation on the Site which are in no way personal.

GENERAL PROVISIONS

These General Terms and Conditions of Use of the Site are subject to French law. In the presence of General Conditions of Use in French and in a foreign language, only the French version will govern the legal relationship between the Parties and will be used in case of interpretation disputes. In the event of a dispute concerning the interpretation, execution or realization of any of their stipulations, and in the absence of an amicable agreement between the parties, any dispute related to the use of the Site will fall under the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Lille (France).

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The Site and its content are the property of SWOOP Energy or are subject to an authorization of use, as well as its general conception as the software, the graphics, the databases, the design, the photographs and images, the texts, the drawings, the sounds, and all other works which constitute the content of the Site. Any representation or reproduction, in whole or in part, of the Site, whether in return for payment or free of charge, without the prior written authorization of SWOOP Energy, the author and publisher or their assignees or successors in title is prohibited, except for the strict needs of online consultation. The trademarks, brand names, service marks, logos and other distinctive signs appearing on the Site are registered trademarks and protected by French and European legislation and other applicable laws. Any reproduction, use, imitation, affixing, deletion or modification of these elements without the prior written authorization of SWOOP Energy is prohibited and constitutes an act of infringement punishable by law. In accordance with the provisions of law n° 98-536 of July 1, 1998 transposing into the intellectual property code the directive 96/9 EC of March 11, 1996 concerning the legal protection of databases, SWOOP Energy is the producer and owner of all or part of the databases composing the present site. The User agrees to strictly respect this intellectual property right.

HYPERTEXT LINKS

The Site may contain hypertext links to other sites ("third party sites"). SWOOP Energy has no control over these third party sites which are administered independently by their operators. Consequently, SWOOP Energy shall not be held responsible for any harmful consequences for the User of the access to a third party site following the activation of a hyperlink on the Site.

CONTENT OF THE SITE - RESPONSIBILITY

The information of any kind published on the Site is only intended as an indicative presentation of SWOOP Energy's activities. SWOOP Energy does not provide any guarantee as to the accuracy, the precision, the updating of the information present on the Site. SWOOP Energy cannot be held responsible for the interpretation, exhaustiveness, completeness and updating of the data and information contained in this Site. It is the User's responsibility to verify the said information. Any documentation other than the present General Conditions of Use and on any medium whatsoever such as leaflets, catalogs, issued by the Site is for information purposes only. The information, products and services presented may be modified at any time, without prior notice and without SWOOP Energy being held responsible for the consequences of such modifications. The site is the responsibility of SWOOP Energy. In no case shall SWOOP Energy be held responsible for any damage, of any nature whatsoever, resulting directly or indirectly from the use of the Site, in particular, but not exclusively, from a virus that could damage or render unusable the User's computer equipment. The User agrees not to disrupt the operation of the Site and not to use the communication services in an untimely manner. The User agrees to use the Site or its contents in accordance with national and international regulations and in a manner that does not damage the reputation of SWOOP Energy.

ACCESS TO THE SITE USE

The User acknowledges that he/she is adequately equipped, in particular in terms of computer, telecommunications and security, to access and use this Site. SWOOP Energy makes every effort to ensure that the Site is accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Nevertheless, the modalities and operations of testing, control and maintenance, as well as the necessary interventions in case of breakdowns, may be carried out by SWOOP Energy at any time. Also, SWOOP Energy reserves the right to close down or make inaccessible all or part of the Site, in particular for maintenance operations or at the request of any judicial authority and in case of force majeure. SWOOP Energy will endeavor to warn the User, as far as possible, of the occurrence of such operations. All costs and expenses of equipment, communications, telecommunications and others, necessary for the connection and use of the site, as well as any necessary authorizations related thereto, shall be borne by the User.

Let's keep

in touch

Our e-mail address

contact@swoopenergy.com

Give us a call

‭+33 6 11 15 31 15‬

Address

87 rue du Fontenoy - 59100 Roubaix

SWOOP-LOGO-BLEU-MARI E copie@4x

Send a message

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Le site web swoopenergy.com (ci-après « le Site ») est la propriété de SWOOP Energy, SAS au capital de 30 000,00 euros, enregistrée au registre du commerce de Lille Métropole (France) sous le numéro 910 484 674, dont le siège social est situé au 87 Rue du Fontenoy, 59100 Roubaix

Numéro de TVA Intracommunautaire : FR91910484674

Directeur de la publication : Yann Cousin, CEO

Webmaster et designer du site :
M. Antoine Royer
ar.studio.graphic@gmail.com
119 rue dumont d’urville 58000 Lille
Mail : ar.studio.graphic@ gmail.com

Hébergeur du site :
o2Switch
Siret : 510 909 807 00024
RCS Clermont Ferrand
SARL au capital de 100 000€

Opérateur Télécom déclaré ARCEP
09/2989 – AS50474

o2switch est une société du groupe Zohey
SAS au capital de 8 000 000€

POLITIQUE
DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

POLITIQUE
DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

La consultation du Site est possible sans que l’internaute visitant le Site www.swoopenergy.com (ci-après désigné : l’Utilisateur) ait à révéler son identité ou toute autre information à caractère personnel le concernant. L’Utilisateur donne expressément son accord pour que les données à caractère personnel le concernant qui pourraient être collectées dans le cadre de l’utilisation du Site, soient traitées pour les finalités de gestion de la relation client, du recrutement et de la gestion commerciale du Site. SWOOP Energy met en œuvre les mesures techniques et d’organisation appropriées pour protéger les données à caractère personnel contre la destruction accidentelle, ou illicite, la perte accidentelle, l’altération, la diffusion ou l’accès non autorisé. SWOOP Energy conserve les données à caractère personnel pendant une durée n’excédant pas celle nécessaire à la réalisation des finalités pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées ou traitées. SWOOP Energy pourra être obligée de divulguer toute information concernant l’Utilisateur afin de se conformer à toute loi ou réglementation en vigueur, ou pour répondre à toute demande judiciaire ou administrative.

INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTÉS

Ce site est conforme à la Loi Informatique et Libertés modifiée n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978. L’Utilisateur dispose, conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, modifiée par la Loi n°2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à la protection des personnes physiques, d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification, d’opposition ou de suppression sur les données le concernant et sur les services qu’il aura souscrit et pourra l’exercer par courrier à l’adresse suivante : SWOOP Energy, 22 Rue du 11 Novembre – 59240 Mouvaux – France Ce droit ne pourra pas être exercé en ligne. Toute notification réalisée en application de l’article 6.I-5 de la loi du 21 juin 2004 doit être réalisée par courrier recommandé avec demande d’avis de réception à l’adresse suivante : Service Communication – SWOOP Energy, 22 Rue du 11 Novembre – 59240 Mouvaux – France 

OBJET DU SITE

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation s’appliquent à tout internaute visitant le Site www.swoopenergy.com (i.e : l’Utilisateur) et à l’ensemble des noms de domaines et site déposés par SWOOP Energy pour présenter sa société, ses produits et ses services. Les conditions d’utilisation ont pour objet de définir les termes, conditions et modalités dans lesquelles s’effectue l’accès au Site et aux services qu’il propose. La navigation sur le Site implique l’acceptation sans réserve des présentes par l’Utilisateur. L’Utilisateur est réputé avoir accepté les présentes, du simple fait de la consultation du Site. Toute consultation du Site emporte, sans limitation ni réserve, acceptation des Conditions Générales d’Utilisation dans leur dernière version. SWOOP Energy pourra modifier à tout moment et sans préavis les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation du Site. Il appartient à l’Utilisateur de consulter régulièrement la présente page pour s’informer des modifications éventuelles. Il est conseillé à l’Utilisateur de se référer régulièrement à la dernière version des Conditions Générales d’Utilisation. L’Utilisateur est réputé accepter cette dernière version à chaque nouvelle consultation du Site. Le Site de SWOOP Energy a pour vocation notamment : de présenter la société SWOOP Energy, de présenter ses gammes de produits et services, de communiquer au public des informations de toute nature. Le Site est susceptible d’évoluer afin de répondre aux attentes de ses Utilisateurs. SWOOP Energy pourra modifier le contenu du Site et en suspendre certaines fonctionnalités à tout moment, sans préavis et sans que SWOOP Energy puisse être tenue responsable des conséquences de telles modifications pour l’Utilisateur.

COOKIES – TRAITEMENT ET STOCKAGE DE DONNÉES

Afin de mieux servir les Utilisateurs du Site, SWOOP Energy est susceptible d’installer automatiquement des cookies sur leurs navigateurs Internet. Les cookies permettent à SWOOP Energy d’enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation sur le Site qui ne sont en aucun cas nominatives. L’Utilisateur peut s’opposer à l’enregistrement de cookies en configurant son logiciel de navigation Internet conformément aux instructions de l’éditeur. Afin de mieux servir les Utilisateurs du Site, SWOOP Energy est susceptible d’utiliser la technologie de stockage de données. Le stockage de données permet à SWOOP Energy d’enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation sur le Site qui ne sont en aucun cas nominatives.

DISPOSITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation du Site sont soumises au droit français. En présence de Conditions Générales d’Utilisation en langue française et en langue étrangère, seule la version en langue française régira les rapports de droit entre les Parties et sera utilisée en cas de différends d’interprétation. En cas de contestation sur l’interprétation, l’exécution ou la réalisation de l’une quelconque de leurs stipulations, et à défaut d’accord amiable entre les parties, tout litige lié à l’utilisation du Site relèvera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Lille (France).

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Le Site et son contenu sont la propriété de SWOOP Energy ou font l’objet d’une autorisation d’utilisation, tant en ce qui concerne sa conception générale que les logiciels, le graphisme, les banques de données, le design, les photographies et images, les textes, dessins, sons, et toutes autres œuvres qui constituent le contenu du Site. Toute représentation ou reproduction, totale ou partielle du Site, que ce soit à titre onéreux ou à titre gratuit, sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de SWOOP Energy, de l’auteur et de l’éditeur ou de ses ayants droit ou ayant cause est interdite, si ce n’est pour les stricts besoins de la consultation en ligne. Les marques, noms de marques, marques de services, logos et autres signes distinctifs figurant sur le Site sont des marques déposées et protégées par les législations française et européenne et autres législations applicables. Toute reproduction, utilisation, imitation, apposition, suppression ou modification de ces éléments sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de SWOOP Energy est interdite et constitue un acte de contrefaçon sanctionné par la loi. Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 98-536 du 1er juillet 1998 portant transposition dans le code de la propriété intellectuelle de la directive 96/9 CE du 11 mars 1996 concernant la protection juridique des bases de données, SWOOP Energy est producteur et propriétaire de tout ou partie des bases de données composant le présent site. L’Utilisateur s’engage à respecter strictement ce droit de propriété intellectuelle.

LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Le Site est susceptible de contenir des liens hypertextes avec d’autres sites (« sites tiers »). SWOOP Energy ne dispose d’aucun pouvoir de contrôle sur ces sites tiers qui sont administrés en toute indépendance par leurs exploitants. Par conséquent, SWOOP Energy ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable des conséquences dommageables pour l’Utilisateur de l’accès à un site tiers suite à l’activation d’un hyperlien sur le Site.

CONTENU DU SITE – RESPONSABILITÉ

Les informations de toute nature diffusées sur le Site sont uniquement destinées à une présentation indicative des activités de SWOOP Energy. SWOOP Energy n’apporte aucune garantie quant à l’exactitude, la précision, la mise à jour des informations présentes sur le Site. SWOOP Energy ne pourra pas être tenue pour responsable de l’interprétation, de l’exhaustivité, de la complétude et de l’actualisation des données et informations contenues dans ce Site. Il appartient à l’Utilisateur de vérifier lesdites informations. Toute documentation autre que les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation et sur quelque support que ce soit tel que dépliant, catalogue, émis par le Site n’a qu’une valeur indicative. Les informations, produits et services présentés peuvent subir des modifications à tout moment, sans préavis et sans que SWOOP Energy puisse être tenu responsable des conséquences de telles modifications. Le site relève de la responsabilité de SWOOP Energy. En aucun cas la responsabilité de SWOOP Energy ne saurait être engagée pour tout dommage, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant directement ou indirectement de l’utilisation du Site, notamment, mais non exclusivement, d’un virus qui pourrait endommager ou rendre inutilisable l’équipement informatique de l’Utilisateur. L’Utilisateur s’engage à ne pas perturber le fonctionnement du site et à ne pas utiliser les services de communication de manière intempestive. L’Utilisateur s’engage à utiliser le Site ou son contenu conformément aux réglementations nationales et internationales et de manière à ne pas porter atteinte à la réputation de SWOOP Energy.

ACCÈS AU SITE UTILISATION

L’Utilisateur reconnaît être équipé de manière appropriée, notamment en matière informatique, de télécommunications et de sécurité, pour accéder et utiliser ce Site. SWOOP Energy met tout en œuvre pour que le site soit accessible 24/24 heures et 7/7 jours. Néanmoins, les modalités et opérations de tests, de contrôle et de maintenance, ainsi que les interventions nécessaires en cas de pannes, peuvent être effectuées par SWOOP Energy à tout moment. Aussi, SWOOP Energy se réserve la possibilité de fermer ou de rendre inaccessible tout ou partie du Site notamment pour des opérations de maintenance ou à la demande de toute autorité judiciaire et en cas de force majeure. SWOOP Energy s’efforce de prévenir l’Utilisateur, dans la mesure du possible, de la survenance de telles opérations. Tous les coûts et frais d’équipement, de communications, de télécommunications et autres, nécessaires à la connexion et à l’utilisation du site, ainsi que toute autorisation nécessaire y afférente sont à la charge de l’Utilisateur.

Restons

En contact

Notre adresse mail

contact@swoopenergy.com

Appelez-nous

‭+33 6 11 15 31 15‬

Adresse

87 rue du Fontenoy - 59100 Roubaix

SWOOP-LOGO-BLEU-MARI E copie@4x

Envoyer un message